Board of Directors

National

Executive Board
Chair, Saul Valentin (svalentin@nhpo.us)
Vice-Chair, Marcus Jasso (mjasso@nhpo.us)
Secretary, Pauline E. Anton (panton@nhpo.us)
Treasurer, Terrie Ramirez (tramirez@nhpo.us)

Directors
Anais Biera (abiera@nhpo.us)
Joe Candelaria (jcandelaria@nhpo.us)
Shannon Candelaria (scandelaria@nhpo.us)
Ron De la Rosa (rdelarosa@nhpo.us)
Julian Diaz (jdiaz@nhpo.us)
Jaime Edrosa (jedrosa@nhpo.us)
Loel O. Garza (lgarza@nhpo.us)
Sonia Gonzales (sgonzales@nhpo.us)
Hector J. Herrera (hherrera@nhpo.us)
Marcus Jasso (mjasso@nhpo.us)
Ernesto Martinez (emartinez@nhpo.us)
Julian Mendez (jmendez@nhpo.us)
Eddie Montano, Jr. (emontano@nhpo.us)
Frank Rodriguez (frodriguez@nhpo.us)
Gwen Rodriguez (grodriguez@nhpo.us)
Monica Uribe (muribe@nhpo.us)
Alex Woodley (muribe@nhpo.us)

Executive Staff
President, J.R. Gonzales (jrgonzales@nhpo.us)

Comments are closed.